Live Webinar

DeconBox™
Decontamination System for Respirator Masks and Other Devices

calendar

Session

June 10, 2020
10am EST | 7am PST | 5pm CET
40 minutes + Q&A session

Register Now
speakers

Speakers

Giacomo Nicolini
Product Sales Manager

DeconBox™
Decontamination System for Respirator Masks and Other Devices

This webinar will cover:

  • Healthcare facilities bio-decontamination
  • The use of VPHP for respirator decontamination: experiences from the field
  • DeconBoxTM: how to use it, value proposition calculation

 

June 10, 2020
5 pm CET ( 10 am EST | 7 am PST )

40 minutes + Q&A session

Giacomo Nicolini

Product Sales Manager

Fill out the registration form >
Once you register, we will send you an email with a personal link to access the webinar

 

 

 

Fill out the form to book your participation in the webinar

Choose your preferred date

Fill out the form to book your participation in the webinar.

I have read and understood the information sheet pursuant to Art. 13 GDPR.
I express my consent also for the processing of my personal data for profiling purposes and for the analysis of the preferences, interests and habits, as indicated in the section “Data processed and Purposes of processing” of the Privacy Policy published on the website.
 
 
COMECER NEWSLETTER SIGNUP 
I have read and understood the information sheet pursuant to Art. 13 GDPR.
I express my consent to process my personal data for marketing purposes and the sending of promotional and informative material, including newsletters and commercial communications concerning Comecer products/services, as indicated in the section “Data processed and Purposes of processing” of the Privacy Policy published on the website.
 
 
Please select your categories of interest:
 
 
 
 
 
Log In Lost Password
Cancel

Necessary

Chiudi

Cancel

Statistics

Chiudi

Cancel

Targeting

Chiudi